9/22 Day 2 recap

Went out to Yonsei university today and I gotta say.. I’m so fucking excited for school to start! The campus is huge, there’s tons of people and places to chill.

We stopped by the Paris Baguette for lunch. I had the chicken curry croquete and some hotdog with a whole bunch of random shit on top. It was nothing special (In Korea that is). Seriously all the bottled drinks there were so abstract and impractical.

I got some apartment hunting done as well. It got me stoked, this shit is really popping off! I only got to see one of the many places but damn, a kitchen, bathroom and bedroom all to myself? Fuckin’ balling. On top of that there’s tons of graffiti around that area. Here’s one right next to the apartment- Image

Overall, today was aight. I’m hoping to see more eye popping impressive blow my fuckin mind shit tomorrow.

1 comment
  1. rachel menefee said:

    Dude yonsei looks so amazing , I cant wait till I get in. Hopefully before winter!

Leave a Reply

